comfort! This business your hands! You commit..

Category Archives

Archive of posts published in the category: DEFAULT

  1. Zulurg
    May 01,  · TEN Return to Evermore () Frontiers Records Produced by: Gary Hughes For the Genre: **(2/5) Compared to the Era: ****-(4/5) Summary: Return to Mediocrity While some die-hard Ten fans will probably disagree, Return to Evermore is an album with a bad case of having a split personality. First, the good news.
  2. Nikobei
    Return to Evermore has been added to your Cart Add to Cart. Buy Now Japanese edition of album features 13 tracks including the bonus track 'Lost Soul'. Sail Away 5. Temple of Love 6. Even the Ghosts Cry 7. Strangers in the Night 8. Evil's on Top in the World 9. The One Lost Soul (Bonus Track) Stay a While Tearing My /5(8).
  3. Voodoomi
    Ten Return To Evermore UK CD album (CDLP) Tracklisting / Additional Info: 1 Apparition 2 Dreamtide 3 Evermore 4 Sail Away 5 Temple Of Love 6 Even The Ghosts Cry 7 Strangers In The Night 8 Evil's On Top Of The World 9 The One 10 Lost Soul 11 Stay A While 12 Tearing My Heart Out.
  4. Tojakazahn
    Apr 07,  · Return to Evermore, an Album by Ten. Released 23 June (catalog no. 01; CD). Genres: AOR, Hard Rock. Featured peformers: Gary Hughes (vocals, songwriter, producer, engineering), Chris Francis (guitar), John Halliwell (guitar, sleeve design, layout), Steve McKenna (bass), Paul Hodson (keyboards), Greg Morgan (drums), Pete Coleman (mixing engineer, engineering), Jason Thanos /5(70).
  5. Tucage
    Album Return to Evermore. Dreamtide Lyrics. lost beyond the words Dreamtide far away Lost Soul Stay a While Tearing My Heart Out.
  6. Samur
    Lettris is a curious tetris-clone game where all the bricks have the same square shape but different content. Each square carries a letter. To make squares disappear and save space for other squares you have to assemble English words (left, right, up, down) from the falling squares.
  7. Dirn
    Jun 23,  · I rated all their albums with 9 points or more out of 10, only their third album 'The Robe' I only gave points out of I got 'Return for evermore' 4 weeks now and I have to say that I think it's one of the best Ten albums ever and probably also a contender for a top 10 .
  8. Narg
    RETURN TO EVERMORE - Release Date: June 23, Label: Frontiers Records (FR CD ) Producer: Gary Hughes Tracklisting: All songs written by Gary Hughes. fiddmycgogadenless.lukathefolpecadislectmesrikumi.infoinfotion – fiddmycgogadenless.lukathefolpecadislectmesrikumi.infoinfoide – fiddmycgogadenless.lukathefolpecadislectmesrikumi.infoinfore – fiddmycgogadenless.lukathefolpecadislectmesrikumi.infoinfo Away – fiddmycgogadenless.lukathefolpecadislectmesrikumi.infoinfo of Love – fiddmycgogadenless.lukathefolpecadislectmesrikumi.infoinfo the Ghosts Cry – fiddmycgogadenless.lukathefolpecadislectmesrikumi.infoinfoers in the Night –
  9. Masho
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Return To Evermore on Discogs.3/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *